Search the Help Center

Can't find the answer you're looking for?

Submit a ticket

Our GoGuardian Experts are available M-F 6am-5pm PST.

Submit Here

How do I revoke a user’s access to Fleet?

You can revoke a user’s access to Fleet from the GoGuardian User Management page, which is located at manage.goguardian.com
 
  1. From the User Management tab, find the user whose access you want to revoke, click Edit.



  2. When the Edit User screen appears, click the dropdown box next to GoGuardian Fleet, and select Disabled.

Powered by Zendesk